Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rene Bulanadi

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rene Bulanadi
"Eric is so nice and polite and very helpful"

Stephanie Downs

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Downs
"Brittany was awesome throughout the whole process! Very informative, patience and down to earth. I had a lot of changes to my policies adding and removing vehicles and changing policies from one state to another. Even though I decided to change insurance companies I definitely recommend work with this wonderful lady at state farm! Thank you again and I hope to hear from you in the near future!"

Kate Denny

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Denny
"Eric was patient and helpful reviewing 5 automobile policies."

Ashley Pickett

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Pickett
"I have been with this office for YEARS and I cannot even imagine switching insurance providers. Everyone at this office is helpful and extremely nice. They are quick to answer my questions. I feel safe knowing that I have State Farm and Christina Kantruds office having my back! They always go above and beyond to give me the best pricing as well. I recommend State Farm, especially this office, to everyone."

Jackie Duran

May 7, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Jackie Duran
"Brittany was super friendly and so nice. She explained everything to me thoroughly. She went above and beyond and got me my coverage I needed the same day even though it wasn't convenient and they were just about to close she still took the time and did it knowing I needed it that day. Wish there were more people like her in the service industry."

SaShVi

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SaShVi
"Eric understood my requirements well and helped to bundle my policies at a competitive price. I would recommend Eric/Christina Kantrud State Farm agency for others seeking Insurance advice. Thank you!"

ciara kendall

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ciara kendall
"Best insurance team to have! Whenever I have a question, Stephanie always gets back to me in a timely manner and makes everything so easy and seamless. I highly recommend them for your insurance needs."

chris strong

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chris strong
"I’ve been with State Farm for years now and Stephanie is always great to work with. She’s very responsive and provides thorough answers when I need help."

Sheilla Stransky

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheilla Stransky
"Stephanie Glass was referred to me when my daughter started to drive. It was the best referral I have ever recieved. Not only did State Farm have great new driver rates but Stephanie is amazing. She walked us through switching our policies with patience and has been there for everything we have needed since, even all the crazy questions."

Brian Smith

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Smith
"Stephanie Glass is always there to help and service us. She replies in a timely manner and we (wife and I) feel, she always has our best interest. We have worked with her for years and have the upmost trust in her. Thank you Stephanie for all you do for us."

Mariateresa Forguson

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mariateresa Forguson
"Great people ready to help you immediately in every need you might have regarding insurance !"

Dave Hendricks

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Hendricks
"Christina and her Staff are wonderful. I left an older SF agent who I wasn't a priority for. With Christina and her Staff especially Stephanie, I don't ever feel like I'm the product. They *HANDLE* it; and for that I am very grateful."

R. Samanta

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by R. Samanta
"Stephanie Glass was a pleasure to work with in fixing a nuanced issue. Although we corresponded via emails, which usually has a delay, she worked in an efficient manner to resolve said issue, putting the client’s needs first. Thank you so much, Stephanie. You’re a valuable asset to StateFarm. Best, R.S."

Shabonya Dutton

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shabonya Dutton
"Christina’s office is so easy to work with and always puts customers first!"

Bee Bouquet

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bee Bouquet
"Prompt, friendly and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend Christina and her team!"

Corbatron Decepticon

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Corbatron Decepticon
"We have been with this office ever since they opened. They’ve always been helpful. Fairly priced. And excellent communication. Wouldn’t even bother getting quotes anywhere else."

MARIA MEDINA-MALDONADO

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by MARIA MEDINA-MALDONADO
"I have been with this company for so many years and I'm extremely pleased. Stephanie Glass has always been a Superior at her job! Stephanie will go above and beyond to make sure that her customer will be satisfied. Great environment in the whole office and very knowledgeable."

Christopher Nelson

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Nelson
"Christina is a great agent. Staff is always friendly and helpful. They have called me at 4:55pm on Friday to give me information that I had asked for! That is GOOD customer service."

Gilly Monge

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gilly Monge
"Professional, fast and very helpful...hadn't had an awesome experience at State Farm like this. Highly recommended 👌"

Anne Wallace

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Wallace
"Sydnee went way beyond the call if duty. The DMV has cancelled my registration for lack of coverage and she helped me figure out that it was my old insurance company who cancelled me for non payment. They did not contact me and I was in the middle of moving. I have not ever been without insurance and this experience was really scary. Sydnee was so gracious and kind as I was pretty emotional. You are the greatest Sydnee!I am so happy that I am now with you wonderful people here at State Farm."

Jennifer Allen

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Allen
"This office goes above and beyond for their customers. I have never had to ask for anything more than once, and I have always had a response in a timely manner. They even contacted the Washoe County Parks Dept. for me when I was running behind on my responses, and got me the special use insurance I needed for my daughters wedding. Highly recommend Christina Kantrud and her office for all your insurance we needs."

Caitlyn Griffin

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlyn Griffin
"Absolutely amazing customer service! Always incredibly friendly and helpful. Stephanie is simply the best! I have been with them for quite a few years and I highly recommend this team - I wish I could give them more than just 5 stars. Whether it's by phone or email, they get back to you ASAP on every inquiry or request."

christina estrada

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by christina estrada
"The people at State Farm are very friendly and knowledgeable. With a can do helpful attitude that I greatly appreciate."

Rebecca

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca
"I've been with StateFarm for years but moved over to this office maybe 2ish years ago, and they are AWESOME! They instantly reviewed my policy to get me better coverage with better prices when I switched to them- I just upgraded to a newer vehicle and was able to switch over my coverage instantly with no extra cost or headache. Seriously cannot recommend them enough. PS. They always pick up when you call and get you the help/answers instantly!"

Penny Rieker

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Penny Rieker
"I highly recommend Christina Kantrud and her staff to take care of your insurance needs. Their customer service, quick response time and willingness to go above and beyond what is needed is what has kept me as a loyal client of hers for almost a decade. Thank you, Christina, Sam and everyone else. You're the best!"